DeMpa Logo

DeMEPA (Design and Management of Electrical  Power Asset)  est une société  d’ingénierie-conseil axé sur  les Infrastructures  de Transport and Distribution  électrique et de grands laboratoires électriques, offrant à ses  clients des services et produits innovants  fournis d’environ 50  Senior Advisors  et  Business Developpers  pour  les marchés internationaux.

 

En offrant un large  éventail  d’expertise,  DeMEPA est honoré   de  répondre aux besoins et desiderata de ses clients avec la qualité, les  solutions technologiques innovantes et durables adaptées à leurs besoins.

 

En tant qu’entreprise indépendante, DeMEPA est particulièrement bien placé  dans le marché international  pour partager la   longue et multidisciplinaire  expérience de ses experts à fin de faciliter les projets les plus  ambitieux de ses clients, les performances technologiques, la compétitivité à long terme et les obligations environnementales.

Copyright: DeMEPA srl 1868-2035 - P.IVA 009876543212345

DeMpa Logo

DeMEPA (Design and Management of Electrical Power Asset) is an Engineering Consulting Company focused on T&D Infrastructures and Large Electrical Laboratories, offering to the Customers innovative services of about 50 Senior Advisors, Consultants and Business Development Managers for the international markets.

 

Delivering a wide range of expertise, DeMEPA is honoured in meeting the needs and desiderata of its customers with quality, technologically innovative and sustainable solutions tailored on their needs .

 

As an independent company, DeMEPA is uniquely positioned in the International Market to share its experts’ long and multidisciplinary experience to facilitate its customers ambitious projects, technological performances, long-term competitiveness and environmental obligations.

Copyright: DeMEPA srl 1868-2035 - P.IVA 009876543212345